Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Riverwood Community Development District

Board of Supervisors

Dolly Syrek, Treasurer and Assistant Secretary

lsyrek@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 1
Appointed: 3/2022 Term Expires: 11/2024

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 2
Appointed: 12/2021 Term Expires: 11/2022

Donald Myhrberg, Vice Chairperson

dmyhrberg@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 3
Elected: 11/2020 Term Expires: 11/2024

Mike Spillane, Chairperson

mspillane@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 4
Elected: 11/2020 Term Expires: 11/2024

Dennis Knaub, Assistant Secretary

dknaub@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 5
Appointed 10/2020 Term Expires:11/2022

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Justin Faircloth, District Manager

Justin.Faircloth@Inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
210 N. University Dr. Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 239-785-0675
Website: www.inframarkims.com

John Mercer, Project Coordinator

jmercer@riverwoodcdd.org

Riverwood CDD
4250 Riverwood Drive
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Cell Ph. (941) 626-0003
Office Ph. (941) 979-8720

Utilities

Riverwood WWTF
4250 Riverwood Drive
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Office Phone: (941) 624-5365
Fax: (941) 624-5365

Utility Billing / Customer Service: (877) 398-2546 
Email: riverwood@munibilling.com

Florida Utility Solutions Emergency Number: (239) 435-0951

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.