This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Riverwood Community Development District

5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Email: Bob.Koncar@inframark.com
Website: www.riverwoodcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Richard Knaub, Vice Chairperson

rknaub@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 5
Elected 11/2018 Term Expires: 11/2022

Dolly Syrek, Assistant Secretary

lsyrek@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 1
Elected 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020

Mike Spillane, Assistant Secretary

mspillane@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 4
Elected 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020

Jim Martone, Assistant Secretary

jmartone@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 2
Elected 11/2018 Term Expires: 11/2022

Donald Myhrberg, Assistant Secretary

dmyhrberg@riverwoodcdd.org

4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Seat 3
Elected: 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Bob Koncar, District Manager

Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Website

John Mercer, Project Coordinator

jmercer@riverwoodcdd.org

Riverwood CDD
4250 Riverwood Drive
Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Cell Ph. (239) 672-0698
Office Ph. (941) 979-8720

Utilities

Riverwood WWTF
4250 Riverwood Drive
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Office Phone: (941) 624-5365
Fax: (941) 624-5365

Utility Billing / Customer Service: (800) 535-6832 
Inframark 24 Hour Emergency Number: (239)707-2299